LoopTransPort 2018

UCLA, California | July 23 - 24, 2018

University of California, Los Angeles

1st HARP International Conference on Hyperloop and Related Technologies

Conference Chairs

Dr. Radu Cascaval - University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Dr. Dario Bueno-Baques - University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Dr. Steve Cohn - HARP Board of Directors

Dr. Jorge Balbas - UCLA IPAM

Advisory Committee

Dr. Mirko Gamba, Aerospace Engineering, University of Michigan, USA
Dr. Chris Claudel, Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Dr. Yoshi Ohkami, Keio University and Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Walter Neu, Institute for Laser and Optics, University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer, Germany
Dr. Ilan Ben-Yaacov, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California Santa Barbara, USA
Dr. David Goldsmith, Department of Building Construction, Virginia Tech, USA
Dr. Vimal K. Viswanathan, Mechanical Engineering, San Jose State University, USA
Dr. Win Rampen, Mechanical Engineering, The University of Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Marta Nowak, M. Arch., Architecture and Urban Design, University of California Los Angeles, USA
Lewis Franklin Bost, MBA, IDSA, FAIMBE, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, Virginia Commonwealth U, USA
Dr. Lacra Pavel, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Suguru Shiratori, Department of Mechanical Systems Engineering, Tokyo City University, Japan

All inquiries for LoopTransPort 2018 should be directed to info@hyperlooppartnership.org.